IEEE Conference on Network Function Virtualization and Software Defined Networks
5–7 November 2024 // Natal, Brazil

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Augusto Neto, UFRN/BR

Eduardo Cerqueira, UFPA/BR

Honorary Chair

Nelson Fonseca, UNICAMP/BR

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Daniel Corujo, IT/PT
Molka Gharbaoui, Sant'Anna/IT

Publication Chair

Ramon Fontes, UFRN/BR
Tobias Meuser, TU Darmstadt/DE

Keynote Co-Chairs

Christian Rothenberg, UNICAMP/BR
Flavio Esposito, SLU/USA

Workshop Chair

Rentao Gu, BUPT/CN

WIE/WICE Liaison Co-Chairs

Dianne Scherly, UFF/BR
Carol Fung, Concordia University/CA

Tutorials Co-Chairs

Nelson Fonseca, UNICAMP/BR
Oscar Caicedo, UNICAUCA/CO

Demo Co-Chairs

Fabio Verdi, UFSCar/BR
Helge Parzyjegla, University of Rostock/DE

Publicity Co-Chairs

Luciano Gaspary, UFRGS/BR
Carlos Westphal, UFSC/BR
Prosper Chemouil, CNAM/FR
Dario Vieira, EFREI/FR

Student Grant Chair

Caron Fung, Concordia University/CA

Finance & Local Arrangements Chair

Denis do Rosario, UFPA/BR

Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs

Roger Immich, UFRN/BR
Dewang Gedia, Cisco Systems/USA

Web Chair

Nelson Oliveira, UFRN/BR
Felipe Dantas, UFRN/BR

Conference Planner

Tina Gaerlan, IEEE ComSoc, US


Bruce Worthman, IEEE ComSoc, US